Recreation Commission

The Recreation Commission consists of six (6) members appointed by the Town Council. The Recreation Commission maintains, improves, and supervises the use of such facilities for recreation as the town may provide, and administers all funds appropriated for recreation by the town.

Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

Recreation Commission meetings are held on the third (3rd) Monday of the month at 5:30 2143 Main Street - Parks & Recreation Administrative Offices.

Click here to view Recreation Commission Minutes and Agendas.

For further information please contact the Parks and Recreation Department.