Skip to page body Home About Us I Want To... Residents Visitors Business Departments



The Sanitation Department consists of two Divisions:

The Refuse Disposal Division operates the Transfer Station, Bulky Waste Facility, Recycling Facilities and Household Hazardous Waste Facility. Administers permits for private collectors, ordinances and operating guidelines for waste disposal facility users.

The Water Pollution Control Division provides continuous, efficient collection and treatment of wastewater, generated within the Town Sanitary Sewer system. Administer sewer use rates, ordinances, and staff support to the Water Pollution Control Authority.


Last updated: 10/8/2014 1:44:00 PM