Council Member Information

Town Council, Town Manager

Town Manager
Richard J. Johnson
Town Hall
2155 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Telephone (860) 652-7500

Offices are located one quarter mile south of Hebron Avenue
on the west side of Main Street
Hours of Operation: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday

2017- 2019

Thomas P. Gullotta (D), Chairman

Jill Barry (D), Vice Chairman

Lawrence Niland (D) , Majority Leader

Stewart "Chip" Beckett III, (R) Minority Leader 

Deborah A. Carroll (D)

Kurt P. Cavanaugh (R)

Mary LaChance (D)

Whit C. Osgood (R)

George P. Norman (R)

Regular Town Council meetings are held monthly on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday.  For the months of August and December, the Council meets on the 1st Tuesday only.

Meetings are held at Town Hall-Council Chambers, 2155 Main Street, Glastonbury, CT 06033.