The Board of Finance is a bipartisan Board which operates in partnership with the Town Council and the Board of Education.  In its advisory role, the Board recommends an annual budget to the Town Council and recommends and/or authorizes transfers among and between accounts and funds during the fiscal year.  By direct authority of the Town Charter the Board sets the annual mill rate of taxation after final budget approval by the Town Council.

Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month at 4:00 PM at Town Hall.

 Board of Finance Members

Constantine Constantine, Chairman
Jared Soper, Vice Chairman
James McIntosh
Walter Cusson
Jennifer Sanford
James Zeller


Click here for Board of Finance Minutes & Agendas